GRKS Recruitment 2021 | Apply for District/Block Level Jobs -

GRKS Recruitment 2021 | Apply for District/Block Level Jobs

GRKS Recruitment 2021: Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan has recruited a huge number of vacancies. Aspire candidates can apply for GRKS Vacancy 2021 for various posts. Applicants know your GRKS Career like Qualification, Age Limit, Salary, Application, Selection Process, & How to Apply given below.

Eligibility Criteria for GRKS Recruitment 2021

Educational Qualification
Position Name
1. District Co-ordinator Graduation
2. Block Co-ordinator
Graduation (Appearing/Pass)
3. Computer Operator 10+2 with Computer Knowledge
4. Block Surveyor 10th Pass

Application Fee for GRKS Recruitment 2021

For SC/ST/PH:- Rs.170/-
For others:- Rs.320/-
Payment Mode: Registration Fee pay Via Net Banking, Credit Card, Debit Card, etc.

Vacancy Details for GRKS Recruitment 2021

Position Name
No. of Post
1. District Co-ordinator Per District 1 Post
2. Block Co-ordinator
Per District 1 Post
3. Computer Operator Per District 1 Post
4. Block Surveyor Per District 4 Post

Selection Process for GRKS Recruitment 2021

Subjects Question & Marks
G.K 50
G.S 50
Mental Ability 50
Total 150

All questions will be Objective type and of equal marks.
> Examination period – 2 hours only and reporting 30 minutes before examination.
> Medium of Examination – Telugu, and English.
> The criteria of the question will be according to the minimum qualification of the post.
> No negative marking.
> The exam date will be different for each post.

Salary Details for GRKS Recruitment 2021

Position Name
Remuneration Month
1. District Co-ordinator Rs.16500/- to Rs.19500/-
2. Block Co-ordinator
Rs.15000/- to Rs.17500/-
3. Computer Operator Rs.13500/- to Rs.15500/-
4. Block Surveyor Rs.12000/- to Rs.14500/-

How to Apply for GRKS Recruitment 2021

Gramin Rojgar Kalyan Sansthan Invites applications for different posts at district and block levels. Application forms can only be submitted online at our website

State Name Apply Online
GRKS Telangana Apply Now
GRKS Karnataka Apply Now
GRKS Tamil Nadu Apply Now
GRKS Andhra Pradesh Apply Now