Burdwan University Result 2022 pdf | UG & PG Results @buruniv.ac.in

Burdwan University Result 2022: The University of Burdwan has officially released the Semester Results on the official website buruniv.ac.in. Burdwan University Sem Result for various Course Examination released on the website link age given below.

Name of the University Burdwan University (BU)
Exam Courses B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BCA, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc
Course Name Post Graduate, Under Graduate, Diploma Courses
Name of the Semester 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th
Result Date September 2022
Website buruniv.ac.in
Check Now Exam Result 2022
Results Link Given Below

Burdwan University Semester Result 2022

Burdwan University results have been released for BA, B.Sc, and B.Com courses 1st, 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th, and 6th Semester Exam Results. The result published for all the courses will be checked on the official website and will also be available on the website. Candidates who are qualified for the exam can proceed further update check now on this page.

How to Check Burdwan University Result 2022

Burdwan University Result checks and downloads from the official website. Check the result through online mode and enter the login details to download the exam result. The steps to download the semester result from the official website. Get the latest updates and all the information related to the Exam Result from this page.

1. Visit the official website of Burdwan University i.e. www.buruniv.ac.in.

2. Now click on the Exam Result link in the latest announcement section.

3. Now check the Result Section.

4. Click on the Respective Course 1st/3rd/5th Semester Results link.

5. Now download your results PDF.

6. Checklist of Roll Number of Pass Students, Total appeared, and other details.

Abodh Institution
Athena B.Ed. College
Bankura Samhati Law College
Bishnupur Mallabhum B.Ed. College
Bishnupur Public Institute of Education
Fatika Nazrul Sukanta Education Training Center
Institute of Computer and Information Sciences
Joypur B.Ed College
District: Hooghly
Ainel College of Education
Bengal Institute for Educational Studies
Bengal Institute for Educational StudiesBoinchee College of Education
Chinsurah College of Education
Genex B.Ed. College
Hooghly B.C. Roy Institute B.Ed College
Indira Gandhi Teachers’ Training College
Khalisani Basanti Teachers Academy
Kotalpur Vidyasagar Teachers Training College
Mazidia Academy
Pandua College of Education
Prithwish Chandra Biswas Kanya Mahavidyalaya
SHELTER College For Special Education
Swami Vivekananda College of Education
Vivekananda Institute of Education
Babu Jagjivan Ram Memorial College
Beta College of Education
Bishnupada Sarkar College of Education
Chandannagar Institute of Management & Technology
Elite B.Ed. College
Hooghly College of Education
Indrani Devi Institute of Education
Khamargachi B.Ed.College
Mankundu B.Ed.College
Palaspai Raja Rammohan College of Education
Sri Ramkrishna College of Education
Vidyasagar Institute of Education Technology and Research
Balagarh Bijoy Krishna Mahavidyalaya
Sreegopal Banerjee College
Hooghly Women’s College
Kabikankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya
Netaji Mahavidyalaya
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya
Sarat Centenary College
Sri Ramkrishna Sarada Vidya Mahapitha
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal
Tarakeswar Degree College
Arambagh Girls’ College
Bejoy Narayan Mahavidyalaya/ Itachuna College
Khalisani Mahavidyalaya
Polba Mahavidyalaya
Raja Rammohan Roy Mahavidyalaya
Hooghly Mohsin College
Government General Degree College, Singur
Chandernagore Government College
Government Training College
Institute of Education (P.G) For Women
Government Physical Education College for Women
Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya
Aghorekamini Prakashchandra Mahavidyalaya
Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya

District: Burdwan
Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya
Chandrapur College
Dr. Bhupendra Nath Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya
Dr. Gourmohan Roy College
Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
Kalna College
Katwa College
Mankar College
Padmaja Naidu College of Music, Burdwan
Syamsundar College
Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya
Burdwan Raj College
Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College
Galsi Mahavidyalaya
Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya
Kandra Radha Kanta Kundu Mahavidyalaya
Maharajadhiraj Uday Chand Women’s College
Memari College
Purbasthali College
Sir Rashbehari Ghosh Mahavidyalaya
Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya
Government College of Education, Burdwan
Government General Degree College, Kalna
Government General Degree College, Mangalkote
ABS Academy of Science, Technology & Management
Badla Vivekananda B.Ed College
Bam Vivekananda B.Ed College
Burdwan Institute of Management & Computer Science
Coalfield College of Education
Cyber Research & Training Institute
Dishari College of Education
Durgapur Institute of Management & Science
Ehiapur B.Ed. College
Gobindapur Sephali Memorial Primary Teacher’s Training Institute
J.C. Bose Institute of Education & Research
Kabi Nazrul Islam Teachers’ Training College
Kalna Surendranath B.Ed College
Mankar Institute of Education and Research
Moulana Abul Kalam Azad Teachers’ Training Institute
NSHM Centre for Management & Development Studies
Parama B.Ed College
Prasanta Dasgupta College of Education
Raja Ram Mohan Roy College of Education
Shibnath Saha Teachers Training College
Sonar Tori College of Education
Steel City College of Education
Uttaran College of Education
Al-Rashid College of Education
AMEX Law College
Ayan Arnab Sikshan Sanstha
Bijoy Pal Memorial B.Ed College
Chatta Primary Teachers Training Institute
College of Art & Design, Burdwan
Dinabandhu B.Ed. College
Durgapur B.Ed College
East West Education Institution
Galsi Rabindra Nazrul College of Education
Gourangdi B.Ed. College
J. N. Konar College of Education
Kabiguru Institute of Education
M. N. Academic Trust
Mohanananda College
N.S. B.Ed. College
Nutanhat Teachers’ Training Institute
Parbati Teachers Training Institute
Radha Gobinda B.Ed. Teachers Training College
Rajendra Academy for Teachers’ Education
Siksha Bikash Seba Foundation B.Ed. College
Swami Vivekananda Institution for Teacher’s Training
Vidyasagar Teacher’s Training College

Burdwan University Results Download:
All College Result 2022
Click Here
All Sem Result
Website: buruniv.ac.in

Disclaimer: All the information about the college’s Results and its courses is taken from the college website. We work hard to make sure the data remains fresh and updated, but still, students are advised to check the official website buruniv.ac.in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.